Skip to main content

Ballet Music from Prince Igor, 1915

 File — Box: 139
Identifier: F 139


  • Creation: 1915


Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research.


33 items (1 condensed score and 32 parts, C Piccolo, Flute and Piccolo in Eb, Flute I, Oboe I, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, E flat Clarinet, Solo B flat clarinet, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone I, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet I, Cornet II, Trumpet I, E flat Horn I, E flat Horn II, E flat Horn III, E flat Horn IV, Trombone I, Trombone II, Bass Trombone, Baritone T.C., Baritone B.C., Basses, Drums, Mallets, Timpani)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Materials Specific Details

part manuscript / part published

Repository Details

Part of the University of Iowa Special Collections Repository

Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City IA 52242 IaU
319-335-5900 (Fax)