Skip to main content

Marche Polovtsienne

 File — Box: 180
Identifier: J 104


  • Creation: 1864 - 1984


Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research.


38 items (1 condensed score and 37 parts, D flat Piccolo, C Piccolo, Flute I, Oboe I, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, E flat Clarinet, Solo B flat clarinet, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone I, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Cornet I, Cornet II, Trumpet I, F Horn I, F Horn II, F Horn III, F Horn IV, E flat Horn I, E flat Horn II, E flat Horn III, E flat Horn IV, 1-3 Treble Clef Trombones, Trombone I, Trombone II, Bass Trombone, Baritone T.C., Baritone B.C., Basses, Drums, Timpani)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Iowa Special Collections Repository

Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City IA 52242 IaU
319-335-5900 (Fax)