Skip to main content

1937. Including letters from: Alfred Kreymborg, Willard Maas, Jay Latimer, David Schubert, David DeJong, Peter Jack, Irita Van Doren, Marianne Moore, Paul Corey, Malcolm Cowley, Lewis Mumford, John M. Brinnin, Archibald MacLeish, Louis Ginsberg, Robin Lampson, Granville Hicks, Witter Bynner, Bruce Bliven, James Laughlin, Robert Hillyer, Iduna Field, Frederic Prokosch, and Hendrik Willem Van Loon.

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Sub- 2


  • Creation: 1919-1988


Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 9.50 Linear Feet

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Iowa Special Collections Repository

Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City IA 52242 IaU
319-335-5900 (Fax)