Skip to main content

Jack Berman. Reuben W. Borough. Lou Burnham. Barney Conal. Earl B. Dickerson. Thomas I. Emerson. Corliss Lamont. Mitchell Franklin. George B. Murphy, Jr. Paul Robeson. Ralph Shikes. Lillian H. Traugott. Form letters, speeches, statements, news releases, reports, directives, 1948-1950

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: 1


  • Creation: 1948-1950


Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research.


From the Collection: 32.00 Linear Feet (Photographs in Boxes 11 and 28.)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Iowa Special Collections Repository

Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City IA 52242 IaU
319-335-5900 (Fax)