Skip to main content

Polovetzian Dance and Chorus "Prince Igor"

 File — Box: 134
Identifier: F 068


  • Creation: 1864 - 1984


Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research.


34 items (1 condensed score and 33 parts, C Piccolo, Flute I, Flute II, Oboe I, Oboe II, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, E flat Clarinet, Solo B flat clarinet, Clarinet I, Clarinet II, Clarinet III, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Alto Saxophone I, Tenor Saxophone, Solo B flat cornet, Cornet I, Cornet II, Cornet III, E flat Horn I, E flat Horn II, E flat Horn III, E flat Horn IV, Trombone I, Trombone II, Trombone III, Baritone B.C., 2nd Baritone (B.C.), String Bass, Basses, Timpani, Harp)

Language of Materials

From the Collection: English

Repository Details

Part of the University of Iowa Special Collections Repository

Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City IA 52242 IaU
319-335-5900 (Fax)